MANAGEMENT


Jeff Spurlock

Title: General Manager

Email: jspurlock@raisor.com

Phone: 1 (800) 696-3105
 


Bob Lang

Title: Sales Manager

Email: blang@raisor.com

Phone: 1 (800) 696-3105


Jason Conn

Title: Finance Manager

Email: jconn@raisor.com

Phone: 1 (800) 696-3105


SALES CONSULTANTS


Derek Besonen

Title: Sales Consultant

Email: dbesonen@raisor.com

Phone: 1 (800) 696-3105


Bill Draper

Title: Sales Consultant

Email: bdraper@raisor.com

Phone: 1 (800) 696-3105


Shawn Glavin

Title: Sales Consultant

Email: sglavin@raisor.com

Phone: 1 (800) 696-3105


Derek Hickman

Title: Sales Consultant

Email: dhickman@raisor.com

Phone: 1 (800) 696-3105


Greg Lengel

Title: Sales Consultant

Email: glengel@raisor.com

Phone: 1 (800) 696-3105


Christopher Randolph

Title: Sales Consultant

Email: crandolph@raisor.com

Phone: 1 (800) 696-3105


Nick Schenkel

Title: Sales Consultant

Email: nschenkel@raisor.com

Phone: 1 (800) 696-3105


Brad Shirer

Title: Sales Consultant

Email: bshirer@raisor.com

Phone: 1 (800) 696-3105